Tuesday, April 1, 2008

Anti-Flag: Die For The Government , The Bright Lights Of America

The bands debut 1996 album that features a number classic Anti-Flag tracks released on the old school DIY Label New Red Archives A popular release with Pirate Radio stations and Indypendant Media movement far and wide through the late 90's until present day.
Anti-Flag has kept true to their anti-establishment values while becoming more and more popular. Today April 1st they released their latest "The Bright Lights Of America" 12 years later they still make me SHAKE MY FIST IN DEFIANCE!

Download Die For The Govt. Here:

  1. You'd Do the Same
  2. You've Got to Die for the Government
  3. Drink Drank Punk
  4. Rotten Future
  5. Safe Tonight
  6. Red, White, and Brainwashed
  7. Davey Destroyed the Punk Scene
  8. Summer Squatter Go Home
  9. She's My Little Go-Go Dancer
  10. Police State in the U.S.A.
  11. Punk by the Book
  12. Fuck Police Brutality
  13. I'm Being Watched by the CIA
  14. Kill the Rich
  15. No More Dead
  16. Confused Youth
  17. Your Daddy Was a Rich Man, Your Daddy's Fucking Dead

Bright Lights Of America 2008

Pass: www.alternative2punk.com

01. Good And Ready
02. The Bright Lights Of America
03. Vices
04. The Modern Rome Burning
05. If You Wanna Steal (You Better Learn How To Lie)
06. No Warning
07. Spit In The Face
08. We Are The Lost
09. Go West
10. The Smartest Bomb
11. Shadow Of The Dead
12. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)
13. Bonus Track
(Original posting at Alternative2punk)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

valeu hombre!